What if I use more than the provided test minutes?
You will no longer be able to run your tests until the end of the month.
Please consider upgrading to a plan with more capacity.
We will never automatically re-charge your subscription for extra minutes, no hidden costs.
When will I be billed?
You will be billed on the same day of each month. If you started your subscription on the 11th day, then you will be charged the 11th day the next month.