At any time you can Upgrade your current subscription.
You will not lose your remaining testing minutes for that month.
Minutes will be transferred over immediately when you upgrade your plan.
The number of simultaneous VMs allowed will be automatically increased after your upgrade.
Looking for More Help?
Have questions or need more information?
You can reach us via the following channels: